The Official Website of Nepal Olympic Committee

In the initiation of Nepal Olympic Committee, Olympic Council of Asia provided two scholarships for Nepal Olympic Committee under the Asian Youth Development Project 2015 as per bellow.
  1. Diksha Tamang, Athlete (Table Tennis)
  2. Sunil Kumar Yonjan, Coach (Table Tennis)
  3. Gayatri Kumari Chaudhari, Athlete (Athletic)
  4. Usha Kumari Karna Chaudhari, Coach (Athletic)
On the participation office Bearer of NSC and NOC, President of Nepal Olympic Committee Mr. Jeevan Ram Shresha and Secretary General as well as Vice president of National Sports Council Mr. lama Tendi Sherpa jointly bed farewell them a function Saturday 14 November 2015.