The Official Website of Nepal Olympic Committee

10th Elective General Assembly was held today in Olympic Building, Satdobato Lalitpur. Youth and Sports Minister Honorable Jagat Bahadur Bishwakarma was the chief guest of the first session. Honorable Bishwakarma lighted the Panas and gave best wishes to all the participants.

The election was peacefully done where all 27 participants were present with observer from OCA Mr. Vinod Kumar Tiwari, IOC and NOC Relation Director General.
 Election Commissioners were:
  1. Mr. Lok Bhakta Rana: Senior Advocate
  2. Mr. Surendra Bahadur Thapa: Advocate
  3. Ms. Radhika Khatiwoda: Advocate
The winners of the election and new executive board of NOC 2019 are:
  1. President:
  • Honorable Jeevan Ram Shrestha
  1. Vice- President:
  • Ms. Jyoti Rana
  • Mr. Chaturananda Raj Baidhya
  • Mr. Tej Bahadur Gurung
  • Mr. Sunil Kumar Shrestha
  • Mr. Ashok Ratna Bajracharya
  1. Secretary General:
  • Mr. Nilendra Raj Shrestha
  1. Treasurer:
  • Mr. Ratan Kumar Tandon
  1. Deputy General Secretary:
  • Mr. Pitamber Timsina
  1. Secretary:
  • Mr. Deepak Harsha Bajracharya
  • Honorable Tulsha Thapa
  • Mr. Ramji Bahadur Shrestha
  1. Member:
  • Mr. Gopal Sundar Lal Kakshapati
  • Mr. Ramesh Prasad Siwakoti
  • Mr. Prakash Samsher Rana
  • Mr. Dirga Bahadur KC
  • Mr. Hom Bahadur Dong
  • Mr. Tashi Ghale
  • Mr. Ram Awale