2nd Asian Youth Games, Nanjing, China

Kathmandu 13 August 2013.


In the presence of Executive Board Members of NOC, NFs, Athletes, Coaches and Sports Journalists, The President of Nepal Olympic Committee Mr. Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan and Member Secretary of National Sports Council (NSC) Mr. Yuvaraj Lama jointly bid farewell to the Team of 2nd Asian Youth Games at Satdobato, Lalitpur on 13th Aug 2013 at 11:am. The program will be held from August 16 – 26, 2013 in the historical city Nanjing, China. The Team is led by Member of NOC,Nepal Mr. Chaturananda Baidhya (Chef De Mission)

List of players participating in the program:
Ms. Aslesha Lissanevitch Tennis
Mr. Abhishek Bastola Tennis
Ms. Aditi Dhital Swimming
Mr. Sirsih Gurung Swimming
Mr. Miraj Prajapati Swimming
Mr. Nitesh Poudyal Fencing
Ms. Phupu Lamu Khatri Judo
Ms. Phupu Lamu Khatri Judo
Mr. Himprawa Khatri Judo
Ms. Sangita Khadka Athletics
Mr. Mani Kumar Lama Table Tennis
Ms. Manita Chitrakar Table Tennis
Previous Next