Elective General Assembly of Athlete Commission on 5 March 2013




The President of Nepal Olympic Committee as well as Chief Guest of the program, Mr. Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan has officially opened the sixth Annual General Assembly of Nepal Olympic Committee on 8th March 2013 at Satdobato, Lalitpur. On the Occasion, the Vice-President of Nepal Olympic Committee Mr. Umesh Lal Shrestha welcomed all the GA Members, Observers, Olympian and invited Guest.

S no. Name Designation Association
1 Mrs. Puja Shrestha Chair person Badminton
2 Mr. Ranjeet Singh Rayamajhi Vice Chair person Table Tennis
3 Mr. Sandesh Regmi Member Handball
4 Mrs. Phul Maya Ksyapchaki Member  
5 Mr. Ramesh Bhattachan Member Archery
6 Ms. Sadina Shrestha Member Basketball
7 Ms. Mallika Rana Member Lawn tennis
8 Mr. Bhuwan Shrestha Member Wushu
9 Ms. Ranju Rai Member Judo
Previous Next