The Official Website of Nepal Olympic Committee

President of NOC /Member of Parliament Honorable Jeevan Ram Shrestha was the chief guest  at the closing ceremony of the 5th Indoor National Archery Championship in the memory of late Laxman Kumar Shrestha organized by Nepal Archery Association in Covered Hall of Tripureshwor in July 4th , 2018. It was a 2 day event July 2 and 3 where their were participants from differnet parts of Nepal.
Honorable President congratulated all the participants and distributed Medals to all the Winners.
He also thanked the organizers for their wonder full effort.

Below are the list of all the winners in their respective events.

Recurve Event Women
1st Keshari Ale Magar from Kaski Archery Club
2st Ashna Tamang from Nepal Army
3nd Gyanu Awale from Nepal Army

Recurve Event Male
1st Roshan Nagarkoti from Nepal Army
2nd Laxman Pun from Traditional Archery club
3rd Prem Bika from Nepal Army
Standard Event Male
1st Nawin Gurung  from Army
2nd Prem Kumar Bhatta from Traditional Archery
3rd Nawin Bir Basnet from Best Archery Club

Standard Event Female
1st Archana Thapa from Annapurna Archery Club
2nd Selina Gurung from Annapurna Archery Club
3rd Sarmila Gurung  from Annapurna Archery Club

Compound Event Male
1st Prajit Agrawal from Best Archery Club
2nd Sanatan Malla from Rajdhani Dainik
3rd Ramesh Bhattachan from Swembhu Recreation Center

Standerd Team Event Male
1st Best Archery
2nd Annapurna Archery Club
3rd Nepal Army
Recurve Team Event Male
1st Nepal Army
2nd Traditional
3rd Kaski