The Official Website of Nepal Olympic Committee

First Swanachchhi Cup National League, Table Tennis Championship was held at Table Tennis Training Centre, Lainchor , Kathmandu from 15 August to 19 August 2010. The Tournament was organized by All Nepal Table Tennis Association. In the championship altogether 20 men and 20 women had participated. Mr. Ajay Suwal and Ms Nabita Shrestha won  the men’s and women’s title respectively.