The Official Website of Nepal Olympic Committee

A six-member ski team, including four players, left for Lebanon to take part in the 26th Asian Alpine Ski Championship for Juniors to be held in Lebanon from March 2-6.

Players :                       Anisha Karmacharya
                                         Gauri Maya Tamang
                                         Pragun Maharjan
                                         Tshring Tenzing Sherpa

Coach :                          Prabin Karmacharya

Team Manager :        Rachana Lama

President of Nepal Olympic Committee and Nepal Ski Association Jeevan Ram Shrestha bade farewell to the team on 28 March 2016.
In the program from Nepal Ski Association; 
Secretary General Bijaya Shrestha, Treasurer Jeetendra Shrestha and Executive Member Arjun Maharjan were present.